Contact

Renewable Energies Agency
Agentur für Erneuerbare Energien e.V.

Invalidenstraße 91
10115 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)30/200535-30
Fax: +49 (0)30/200535-51

kontakt@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Team of the Renewable Energies Agency

Management

Philipp Vohrer
Philipp Vohrer
Managing Director
p.vohrer@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Nils Boenigk
Nils Boenigk
Deputy Managing Director
Team Coordinator Administration
n.boenigk@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Janine_Eisenaecher
Janine Eisenächer
Executive Assistant
j.eisenaecher@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Press & Public Relations

Alexander Knebel
Alexander Knebel
Team Coordinator Press & Public Relations
a.knebel@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Alena Müller
Alena Müller (in parental leave)
Press & Public Relations
a.mueller@unendlich-viel-energie.de
ryotaro
Ryotaro Kajimura
Press & Public Relations
r.kajimura@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_andra_kradolfer
Andra Kradolfer
Graphic Designer
a.kradolfer@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Bild folgt
Florian Beißwanger
Trainee Press & Public Relations
f.beisswanger@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Research & Information

web_Joerg_Muehlenhoff_01
Jörg Mühlenhoff
Team Coordinator Research & Information
j.muehlenhoff@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Claudia Kunz
Claudia Kunz
Research Analyst
c.kunz@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Sven Kirrmann
Sven Kirrmann
Research Analyst
s.kirrmann@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Magnus Maier
Magnus Maier
Research Analyst
m.maier@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Christina_Huelsken
Christina Hülsken
Research Analyst
c.huelsken@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Marketing

Bettina Bischof
Bettina Bischof
Team Coordinatorin Marketing
b.bischof@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Irmina Blachnik
Irmina Blachnik (currently off duty)
Marketing
Process and Data Management
i.blachnik@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Project Acquisition & Project Management

Benjamin Dannemann
Benjamin Dannemann
Project Acquisition & Project Management 
b.dannemann@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Administration

web_frank
Frank-Peter Harms
Accountant
f.harms@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Jana_Stolle
Jana Stolle
Event Manager
j.stolle@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Linus_Lawrenz
Linus Lawrenz
Student Employee
l.lawrenz@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Bild folgt
Marc Koppehel
Volunteer
m.koppehel@unendlich-viel-energie.de