Contact

Renewable Energies Agency
Agentur für Erneuerbare Energien e.V.

Invalidenstraße 91
10115 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)30/200535-30
Fax: +49 (0)30/200535-51

kontakt@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Team of the Renewable Energies Agency

Management

web_Robert_Brandt_72dpi
Dr. Robert Brandt
Deputy Managing Director
r.brandt@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Nils BoenigkNils Boenigk Deputy Managing Director
n.boenigk@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Janine_EisenaecherJanine Eisenächer Executive Assistant
j.eisenaecher@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Press & Public Relations

web_Anika_Schwalbe
Anika Schwalbe 
Press & Public Relations Officer
a.schwalbe@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_andra_kradolfer
Andra Kradolfer
Graphic Designer
a.kradolfer@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Lena_Eyerich
Lena Eyerich
Student Assistant
l.eyerich@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Nicola_Techel
Nicola Techel
Student Assistant
n.techel@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Research & Information

web_Joerg_Muehlenhoff_01
Jörg Mühlenhoff
Team Coordinator Research & Information
j.muehlenhoff@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Claudia Kunz
Claudia Kunz
Advisor
c.kunz@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Magnus Maier
Magnus Maier
Advisor
m.maier@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Christina_Huelsken
Christina Hülsken
Advisor
c.huelsken@unendlich-viel-energie.de

ryotaro

Marketing

Bettina Bischof
Bettina Bischof
Team Coordinator Marketing
b.bischof@unendlich-viel-energie.de
Irmina Blachnik
Irmina Blachnik
Marketing
Process and Data Management
i.blachnik@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Administration

web_frank
Frank-Peter Harms
Accountant
f.harms@unendlich-viel-energie.de
web_Jana_Stolle
Jana Stolle
Event Manager
j.stolle@unendlich-viel-energie.de