Contact

Renewable Energy Agency
Agentur für Erneuerbare Energien e.V.

EUREF-Campus 16
10829 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)30/200535-30
kontakt@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Team of the Renewable Energy Agency

Management

Dr. Robert Brandt
Managing Director
r.brandt@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Christina Hülsken (on parental leave)
Deputy Managing Director
Project Manager
c.huelsken@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Press & Public Relations

web_Anika_Schwalbe-3_72dpi

Anika Schwalbe 
Press & Public Relations Officer (Team Coordinator)
a.schwalbe@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Simon Stark
Press & Public Relations Officer
s.stark@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Andra Kradolfer
Graphic Designer
a.kradolfer@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Burga Fillery
Graphic Designer
b.fillery@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Vera DanilinaMarkus Schreiber
Student Assistant
m.schreiber@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Research & Information

Claudia Kunz

Claudia Kunz
Advisor Energy Systems
c.kunz@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Magnus Maier

Magnus Doms
Advisor Energy Systems
m.doms@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Jennifer May
Advisor Energy Systems
j.may@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Elena Cantos
Project Manager
e.cantos@unendlich-viel-energie.de

ryotaro

Ryotaro Kajimura
Project Manager
r.kajimura@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Valentin Jahnel
Project Manager
v.jahnel@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Kai Großjohann
Freelancer
k.großjohann@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Marketing

Bettina Bischof

Bettina Bischof
Marketing and Project Manager
b.bischof@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Nils Wacker
Student Assistant
n.wacker@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Administration

web_Janine_Eisenaecher

Janine Eisenächer (on parental leave)
Administration and Eventmanagement
j.eisenaecher@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Michael Conrad
Administration and Eventmanagement (Team Coordinator)
m.conrad@unendlich-viel-energie.de

Christin Weber
Administration and Eventmanagement
c.weber@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Rafail Mahmudov
Accountant and Controlling
r.mahmudov@unendlich-viel-energie.de


Franziska Pescheck
Administration and Accountant
f.pescheck@unendlich-viel-energie.de